Beschreibung: K:\artpark_hp\kielnhofer\index\timeguards_top.jpg                        


 

 

 

 

 

 

   recent shows   

 biography   

  bibliography   

  contact  

  images  

  blog  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL YEAR OF LIGHT 2015 / "NEW" All guardians are illuminated from inside ore outside.

 

Stilwerk im Design Tower Wien /  duekouba

Murano glass, Berengo studio Venice

 

Niederösterreichische Kunst- und Antiquitätenmesse
im Schloss Laxenburg 14. - 22. März 2015
/ Galerie Szaal

ART AUSTRIA vom 19. - 22. März 2015 / Kunsthandel Freller

ART&ANTIQUE RESIDENZ SALZBURG, Messe für Kunst, Antiquitäten und Design
Residenz Salzburg 28. März - 6. April 2015 / 
Kunsthandel Freller

WIENER INTERNATIONALE KUNST & ANTIQUITÄTENMESSE
im Wiener Künstlerhaus, 18. - 26. April 2015/ Kunsthandel Freller / Galerie Szaal 

Galerie Liebau, Skulpturensommer

56th Venice Biennale Of Art, Collateral Event, Personal Structures - Global ArtAffairs Foundation, Palazzo Mora, 9 May – 22 November 2015

Konstante Art Fair Vienna 29. - 31. Mai im Volkskundemuseum, Gartenpalais Schönborn

Highlights Art Basel, public art Rhine ferry Vogel Gryff 16-21 Juni

Public Art London UK, Juli


Art Salzburg 15- 23. Aug. / Kunsthandel Freller

Biennale Tridimensional Rio de Janeiro  04.09. – 08.12.2015 

ArtPrize Grand Rapids, Michigan USA, Sept. 23 – Oct. 11

Parallelaktion Kunst - Kunstraum Wien Ringstrassen Galerien / parallel show art fair vienna

Festival of Lights Berlin 9-18 Okt.

WIKAM im Palais Ferstel und Palais Niederösterreich 7-16. Nov. / Galerie Szaal

ART&ANTIQUE Hofburg Vienna 7-15 Nov. /
 Kunsthandel Freller

Public show ArtBasel Miami Beach & Avant Gallery Miami
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

2016

Public Art / Maastricht, The European Fine Art Foundation, 2016, 11-20 March

Public Art / Basel World, The world of watches and jewellery, 2016 17-24 March

Ferryman Lazise lago di garda Italia, designkooperative


 

 

 

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Galleries in Austria:

Kunsthandel Freller, Linz, www.antikhaus.at
Thiele Fein Art, Linz, www.thielefineart.at
Citygalerie,  Linz, www.citygalerie.at
Mobile Galerie, Hörsching, www.mobile-galerie.at
Artpark contemporary art design, Linz, Möbel Leitner 1.floor, www.artpark.at  
Schloss Steyregg bei Linz, www.schloss-steyregg.at

Galerie Kunst und Handel, Graz, Wien, www.kunstundhandel.com
Galerie Seywald, Salzburg, www.galerie-seywald.at

Galerie Galerie Bachlechner Wien, www.galeriegalerie.com
Phantasten Museum Wien, www.phantastenmuseum.at 
Kunstraum in den Ringstrassen Galerien, Wien, www.thurnhofer.cc
Designkooperative, stilwerk wien, design tower, duekouba
Galerie Szaal, Wien, www.szaal.at
Werkstatt Kollerschlag, www.werkstatt-kollerschlag.com


Galleries in Germany:

Galerie Liebau, Burghaun Fulda, www.galerie-liebau.de
Kunsthalle Schloss Seefeld am Ammersee, www.kunsthalle-schloss-seefeld.de
Kunst, Auktionen & Moderne Galerie, Tegernsee, www.ginhart.de
Kunsthaus Tacheles, Berlin, www.tacheles.de
Fotoladen Mitte, Berlin, Friedrichsstrasse 125 
World of Lights, Unna, www.world-of-lights.eu
Art Foundry Strassacker, large-scale sculpture, www.strassacker.com,

Galleries in Europe, Italia, Spain, Great  Britain:

Personal Structures, Venice www.personalstructures.org
The Italian Sea Group, Marina di Carrara, www.nca-spa.it
Berengo Glass Studio, Murano, Venezia, www.berengo.com
Let there be light, Ibiza, 
www.lettherebelight.net
Cass Sculpture Foundation, Goodwood, GB,
 www.sculpture.org.uk
Geist Galleries, London, www.geistgalleries.com


Galleries in USA:
Avant Gallery, Miami, New York, www.avantgallery.com

 

 

Beschreibung: K:\artpark_hp\kielnhofer\index\timeguards_top.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

   recent shows   

 biography   

  bibliography   

  contact  

  images  

  blog